Unternehmen

Unsere Ansprechpartner für Sie:

Alexander Reuss

Geschäftsleitung

 

 036924 481-16

a.reuss@reuss-transporte.de

Markus Graupner

Geschäftsleitung

 

 036924 481-18

graupner@reuss-transporte.de

Andreas Döring

Disposition

 

 036924 481-11

doering@reuss-transporte.de

Liane Janetzko

Buchhaltung

 

 036924 481-22

janetzko@reuss-transporte.de

Anja Gisa

Buchhaltung

 

 036924 481-24

gisa@reuss-transporte.de

Ivonne Fichtel

Rechnungswesen/ Waage & Zentrale

 

 036924 481-0

fichtel@reuss-transporte.de

Markus Graupner

Ein- und Verkauf

 

 036924 481-18

graupner@reuss-transporte.de

Ingo Fuckel

Disposition

 

 036924 481-12

fuckel@reuss-transporte.de

Angie Hörselmann

Rechnungswesen

 

 036924 481-19

hoerselmann@reuss-transporte.de

Marylin Moog

Rechnungswesen

 

 036924 481-28

moog@reuss-transporte.de

Detlef Kreft

Holzplatz

 

 0173 866 83 26

kreft@reuss-transporte.de